Book 4 – What Sock Did Next

What Sock Did Next by Michelle Caines

Click image for more details

Read the extraordinary adventures of a naughty little sock and her elusive partners in the fourth book in Michelle Caines Odd Sock series. Click on the image for more details.

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.